Tennis Player Betting Odds
Rafael Nadal -545
Daniil Medvedev +450

About Tennis US Open

The tennis US Open is the fourth Grand Slam of the year and is held at Flushing Meadows in New York. You can discover all the most recent US Open tennis betting odds when the US Open draw is made. It is held more than about fourteen days in August and September consistently since 1881. Just men contended in the initial scarcely any years as the competition was hung on grass at the Newport Casino in Newport known as US National Championship. In 1915 the competition moved to Forest Hills in New York where it remained a couple of decades. The most recent two years there were played on mud. It was uniquely in 1978 when the competition converged to Flushing Meadows and the hard courts period started. Ivan Lendl, Jimmy Connors, Pete Sampras and Roger Federer rank among the best in the open period (since 1968) while Richard Sears, Bill Larned and Bill Tilden all won most singles titles before the open time with seven titles to each name.

US Open Men’s Betting

The US Open is known for its vocal groups who keep the energy at a fever pitch throughout the entire competition. Lately any semblance of Andy Murray, Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer have won the US Open men’s singles competition, yet who else has got the stuff to go that far this year? Bet on the last victor with our men’s US Open champ odds, accessible once the US Open men’s draw is made.

Golf US Open History

First played in 1895, the US Open has consistently been a standout amongst other gone to Majors because of its fluctuated passage necessities. Not at all like the US Masters, which works on a welcome just framework, the US Open will be available to any player with a USGA Handicap Index not surpassing 1.4. The opening occasion pulled in 11 players (ten geniuses and one novice), however since that time the quantity of participants has developed drastically and, today, 156 players vie for the $9 million+ prizepool.

Meeting all requirements for the US Open is accomplished in two different ways: winning a spot by means of a capability occasion or getting completely excluded. Past champions and top positioned players are classed as completely absolved and given programmed passage to the US Open. For those without an exception, many qualifying competitions are held over the US and the top finishers are granted with a ticket for the occasion. This blend of top positioned professionals and rising ability makes US Open betting amazingly engaging as the outcomes are regularly harder to foresee.

Last Tennis Open Winners:

Year Winner
2018 Novak Djokovic
2017 Rafael Nadal
2016 Stan Wawrinka
2015 Novak Djokovic
2014 Marin Cilic
2013 Rafael Nadal
2012 Andy Murray
2011 Novak Djokovic
2010 Rafael Nadal
2009 Juan Martin del Potro