Player 2020 Masters Odds
Tiger Woods +900
Dustin Johnson +1000
Rory McIlroy +1000
Jordan Spieth +1200
Brooks Koepka +1400
Jon Rahm +1600
Justin Rose +1800
Justin Thomas +1800
Rickie Fowler +1800
Francesco Molinari +2000

The Masters History 

Starting in April every year since 1934, the US Masters (or The Masters as it’s generally known) consistently happens at Augusta National Golf Club and highlights the top positioned players from around the globe. Truth be told, not normal for different Majors (there are four altogether), the US Masters is a welcome just occasion, which means the field is littler than most.

This tip top level field and $10 million prizepool not just makes the US Masters one of the “must win” occasions for expert golf players around the globe.

Surely, when the competition gets in progress and superstar professionals like Jordan Spieth and Rory McIlroy begin to walk the 7,435-yard course, our betting specialists are in that spot with them. From the opening shots to the unequivocal putts at the eighteenth, our group tracks all the activity for the four days the competition is going full bore.

US Masters Betting ODDS 

We need our US Masters betting to give you however much data as could be expected so you can encounter the full rush of the game’s welcome just Major. Surely, close by our pre-competition request of play and market-driving odds, we’re additionally outfitted to outfit you with the most recent US Masters betting tips.

Couple with our every day stream of news, results and competition bits of knowledge , you’ll additionally locate a far reaching details segment inside our betting center. To take advantage of the Masters and truly up your EV, we propose you filter through these details previously, during and after each round of activity.

Utilizing this information related to our news stream and US Masters betting odds will assist you with having a progressively charming and, significantly, gainful experience each year.


Picking a through and through victor is a noteworthy test at each PGA occasion. The most ideal approach to make cash reliably is detaching straight on coordinate ups and chose suggestion bets.

Your primary impairing spotlight ought to be on current structure and course structure, which incorporates a players experience and results playing at Augusta National. Discovering esteem early and looking at the sportsbooks for the best since a long time ago shot costs and matchups is a concentration as you tight your choices and spread your hazard. Shockingly, huge numbers of the golf player’s odds to win the Masters get bet down nearer to the beginning date of the occasion.

When putting a success bet, it ought to be close to 10-20% of a no holds barred coordinate bet, which permits all the more impairing, system and expertise to deliver benefit and victors. Along these lines, in the event that you bet $100 on Rory McIlroy over Justin Rose in a 72-opening competition coordinate, for instance, you would consider betting $10 to $20 on an individual player to win the competition through and through.

A few bettors won’t notice this exhortation or cash the executives system, yet betting on players to win an occasion alone is much the same as playing a space machine and planning to.

Every day dream (DFS) has added to the gigantic enthusiasm for golf betting, and the technique is distinctive when drafting players and assembling a group on a spending limit. Despite everything you’ll have to have worth picks as longer shots on your DFS group, so perceiving players in current structure with course structure at Augusta and those increasingly equipped for putting and shot-production is a piece of your arrangement and technique when hoping to score at the Masters.

The key is to have players make the cut, and from that point trust they can score and fight or win the occasion. In any case, dream golf and betting on players is an extraordinary method to add to the happiness regarding the Masters.

Last Winners:

Year Winner Country
2010 Phil Mickelson United States
2011 Charl Schwartzel South Africa
2012 Bubba Watson United States
2013 Adam Scott Australia
2014 Bubba Watson United States
2015 Jordan Spieth United States
2016 Danny Willett England
2017 Sergio Garcia Spain
2018 Patrick Reed United States
2019 Tiger Woods United States