Following the closure of the summer transfer window across Europe, then the Champions League clubs of England have filed their player lists.
Clubs must submit a maximum of 25 players, two of whom must be goalkeepers having a minimum of eight locations reserved exclusively for’trained players’.
Then the most amount of players in their list is diminished, if a team has fewer than eight of those players in their group.
Players have been qualified to play for your club for two years since their birthday and born , or after do not need to get enrolled in this listing and are placed on’List B’.
Each club may name an unlimited number of players on’List B” throughout the campaign though the list needs to be submitted by 10pm the day before a match.
Group games commence on Tuesday, September 17 with nightclubs able to change their own squads a season, should they reach the knockout stages and are then permitted to enroll a maximum of three players that are new.
Below are the main squad lists for Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City and Tottenham using the vital inclusions and omissions in addition to notable’List B’ players…
Goalkeepers: Kepa, Willy Caballero
Defenders: Cesar Azpilicueta Marcos Alonso Andreas Christensen, Kurt Zouma, Fikayo Tomori
Midfielders: Jorginho, N’golo Kante Ross Barkley, Ruben Loftus-Cheek
Forwards: Michy Batshuayi, Willian, Pedro, Tammy Abraham Olivier Giroud
Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker, Andy Lonergan, Adrian
Defenders: Virgil van Dijk, Joe Gomez Joel Matip, Andy Robertson, Sepp van den Berg
Midfielders: Jordan Henderson, Naby Keita, Adam Lallana, James Milner, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Fabinho, Georginio Wijnaldum
Forwards: Harvey Elliott, Roberto Firmino, Mohamed Salah Divock Origi
Goalkeepers: Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Scott Carson
Defenders: Nicolas Otamendi, Kyle Walker, John Stones Angelino, Aymeric Laporte Joao Cancelo
Midfielders: Riyad Mahrez, Raheem Sterling, Ilkay Gundogan, Rodri, Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sane, Bernardo Fernandinho
Forwards: Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Aguero
Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris, Paulo Gazzaniga
Defenders: Ben Davies, Danny Rose, Toby Alderweireld Davinson Sanchez Kyle Walker-Peters, Serge Aurier
Midfielders: Tanguy Ndombele, Son Heung-min, Harry Winks Victor Wanyama, Moussa Sissoko, Giovani Lo Celso, Ryan Sessegnon, Dele Alli, Christian Eriksen, Lucas Moura
Forwards: Harry Kane

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *